Association for Project Management
Printable version

APM Assurance SIG committee nominees for 2020-2021

Online voting by APM individual members is now open for one week:

We have received more than the maximum of 12 nominees for the APM Assurance SIG committee of 2020-2021.

APM individual members who follow this SIG therefore need to vote on the nominees to ensure that the committee meets your needs for the coming year.

The following 15 nominations have been received for the APM Assurance SIG committee 2020-2021:

  • Mushtaq Ali
  • Nigel Bennett
  • Peter de Horsey
  • Martin Elsner
  • Andrew Frew
  • Julian Harris
  • Dave Lovitt
  • Jonathan Maxwell
  • Roy Millard
  • Charles Mills
  • Judd Norton
  • Gary Poole
  • Toby Robins
  • Roger Smith
  • Pamela Stacey

Supporting statement from the committee nominees

For a reflection on the past year, please read the APM Assurance SIG annual report for 2019-2020.

APM Assurance SIG committee election 2020-2021 online voting by APM individual members, is now open for one week.

To cast your vote for the election of the committee to run the APM Assurance SIG for 2020-2021: consider the candidates (see above supporting statement) and vote online before 23:59hours on Wednesday 8 July 2020 when voting will close.


Channel website:

Original article link:

Share this article

Latest News from
Association for Project Management