techUK Welcomes New Board Members

8 Jul 2019 01:36 PM

techUK is pleased to announce the new elected board members following the 4 July Main Board Meeting and AGM. Elected board members sit for a three-year term from July 2019 to July 2022.

Andrew Rogoyski, Innovation Director, Roke Manor Research.

Georgina O’Toole, Chief Analyst, TechMarketView.

Tabitha Goldstaub, Co-Founder, CognitionX.

Tara McGeehan, President UK Operations, CGI.

Thank you to all techUK members who stood for a position and all those who voted in the recent elections.

We are also pleased to announce the following newly selected member to the board

Richard Checkley, Defence Information Director, BAE Systems.

And the reselection of the following directors

Chris Francis, Director for Government Relations, SAP.
Mark Thompson, Professor of Digital Economy, University of Exeter Business School.
Nicola Hodson, Vice President Global Sales & Marketing Transformation, Microsoft
Sheila Flavell, Chief Operating Officer, FDM Group.

Selected board members also sit for a three-year term from July 2019 to July 2022.

Congratulation to all and welcome to the techUK Main Board.

Please see full board member listing here.